Holiday bliss in southern Austria at lake Wörthersee

The perfect combination of tradition and modernity: 4 * hotel Wallerwirt on lake Wörthersee

The 4 star Werzer's Seehotel Wallerwirt is one of three Werzer's Hotels on lake Wörthersee. For more than 120 years we have been sharing the warm Carinthian hospitality with our guests.

When Anna Stossier, daughter of Waller host, married the hotelier Robert Werzer in 1912, the cornerstone of the success story of the Werzer's hotels had been laid at the Wörthersee. The warm Carinthian hospitality and pleasant atmosphere are the essence of the three Werzer's Hotels.

"Feel the beat of your own heart. Peace within. Calm on the outside. Take a deep breath. That's the idea." Christian Morgenstern

The location of the Werzer's Seehotel Wallerwirt is unique. From the 40 rooms, 10 suites, the Wallerwirt restaurant and the in-house wellness area you will never lose sight of the most beautiful and warmest Alpine lake, the Wörthersee. The lake will accompany you through your entire holiday. It will be you source of tranquility. Your talisman: warm water, the gently sloping access to the lake and dock, boat mooring facilities. Numerous sports facilities in the water and on land will keep you active. Ideal for children and adults of all ages.

Holiday happiness at the 4*Hotel Wallerwirt

Your holiday pleasure is our priority at the Werzer's Seehotel Wallerwirt. The modern spa area offers endless relaxation and numerous pampering services such as massages and beauty treatments. A first-class meal at the Wallerwirt restaurant will be the culmination of a successful summer in Carinthia.

Tranquility and a private atmosphere characterize this hotel. Guests come here to relax and gather new strengths. We are particularly pleased that we have been spoiling our guests in a very special way for more than 50 years. Come and visit us this year for an unforgettable stay at the Werzer's Seehotel Wallerwirt.

Rooms & Offers

BADESPASS

Ihr Sommerurlaub am Wörthersee

>> DETAILS

Urlaubsglück
im Süden Österreichs
am Wörthersee

Die perfekte Kombination aus Tradition & Moderne: 4*-Hotel Wallerwirt am Wörthersee

Das 4-Sterne Werzer's Seehotel Wallerwirt ist eines der drei Werzer's Hotels am Wörthersee. Seit mehr als 120 Jahren wird hier herzliche Kärntner Gastlichkeit zelebriert.

Als Anna Stossier, die Tochter des Wallerwirts, im Jahr 1912 den Hotelier Robert Werzer heiratete, war der Grundstein für die Werzer's Hotels am Wörthersee gelegt. Herzliche Kärntner Gastfreundschaft und angenehmes Ambiente zeichnen bis zum heutigen Tage die drei Werzer's Hotels aus.

"Den Puls des eigenen Herzens fühlen. Ruhe im Inneren. Ruhe im Äußeren. Wieder Atem holen lernen. Das ist es."
Christian Morgenstern

Die Lage vom Werzer’s Seehotel Wallerwirt ist einmalig. Von den 40 Zimmern, den zehn Suiten, dem Wallerwirt Seerestaurant und dem hauseigenen Wellnessbereich haben Sie den schönsten und wärmsten Alpensee, den Wörthersee, immer im Blick. Der See als Ihr ständiger Urlaubsbegleiter, Ruhequelle und Glücksbringer: Wohltemperiertes Wasser, leicht abfallender Seezugang mit Steg und Bootsanlegemöglichkeit. Zahlreiche Sportmöglichkeiten im Wasser und zu Land sorgen für Ihr Bewegungsglück. Ideal für Kinder und Erwachsene aller Altersgruppen.

Urlaubsglück 4*Hotel Wallerwirt

Ihr persönliches Urlaubsglück steht in Werzer’s Seehotel Wallerwirt im Vordergrund: Im kleinen aber feinen Wellnessbereich finden Sie Entspannung und zahlreiche Verwöhnangebote wie Massagen und Beauty-Treatments. Das erstklassige kulinarische Angebot im Restaurant Wallerwirt rundet Ihren gelungenen Entspannungsurlaub in Kärnten perfekt ab.

TIPP: Das 4 Sterne Werzer´s Seehotel Wallerwirt ist auch die ideale Unterkunft für Golfreisen, Seniorenreisen und Seminare. Zahlreiche Golfplätze finden sich rund um den Wörthersee, als Gast unseres Hauses profitieren Sie von 30 % Greenfee-Ermäßigung bei mehr als zehn Golfplätzen.

Zimmer & Angebot Hotelleistungen